Board of Directors 2019-01-27T10:55:21-05:00

Board of Directors (2018-19)

Terms Expiring in August 2019

David Farley
Margaret Wheeler, Vice President

Terms Expiring in August 2020

Andrew Fisher
Steven Lanou
William Mayer
Alex Moot, President
Robert Seston, Treasurer
Penny Wheeler-Abbott, Secretary

Terms Expiring in August 2021

Melissa Baldwin
Jean McKinney
Sheldon Perry

If you have any questions, please contact any board member by clicking on their name above and sending them an email. Thanks.

To support our efforts to preserve the Chocorua Lake Basin and provide public access to visitors to the lake and nearby conservation lands, please click HERE.